Maxi Nathan Never 8

Series: Maxi Nathan Never

N°: 8

Maxi Nathan Never 8

Introduction: A masked killer, a return to the past and a man called Iron Jake!

Barcode: 977182645500820008

Release: 13/04/2012




I morti non ritornano
Plot and script: Mirko Perniola
Artwork: Paolo Di Clemente

A masked killer murders the former members of a criminal gang. All the clues lead to believe he can be one of the victims of a horrible bloodbath, but the man’s body is still in his grave. Who is then the mysterious killer?

Viaggio a Gadalas
Plot and script: Bepi Vigna
Artwork: Romeo Toffanetti

When Nathan Never was young, he had friends he shared everything with. Where are they now? What happened when they grew up? And what secret connects them to a remote hill in Gadalas?

Iron Jake
Plot and script: Davide Rigamonti
Artwork: Busticchi & Paesani

Nathan Never pretends to be the manager of a great fighter— an undercover Branko. They need to shed light on a circle of illegal gambling connected to a series of fights to the death. But their cover will be a double-edged sword, and the two Alfa agents will have to face the unleashed strenght of the terrifying Iron Jake!